Executive Board

President - Rick Kuchka -
Vice President - Gary Zepeda -
Treasurer - Faith Tibbetts -
Secretary - Lizz Penny -


General Board

Vice President & Commissiomer of Compeititive Play - Mike Champagne -
Commissioner of Instructional Play (DIV - Recreational) and Academy Play - Maricarmen Saldana – 
Registrar and U5 thru U8 Practice Field Assiginor- Amy Juarez -

Administrative Director Board

Director Recreational and Academy Coaching (U5-U10 players) - Brian Davis -
Director of Competitive Coaching - Janio Cabezas -
Director of Goal Keeping – Lori Langman -
Financial Aid & Scholarship Chairperson – Maricarmen Saldana –
Director of Referees and Game Scheduling - Diana Driggers -
Director of Fields - Lizz Penny -
Director of Field Maintenance - Steven Deiter -

Director of Tournaments - Joyce McGath -




Contacting Board Members

ACYSO is managed by a group of volunteer board members.

Please do not call board members after 9 p.m.

Please contact the appropriate commissioner dependent on the level of play of the player or team involved.
Commissioners are responsible for team formation.

Did you Know?

All D-IV teams, even Academy teams, are recreational soccer teams.

All Players at all ages, with the only exception being DI players, must play 50% of each game

U11 & older players may play recreational (DIII) soccer, or they may try out for a competitive soccer team at a DII, SII, or DI level. Players wishing to play competitive soccer should contact clubs or teams for tryout information.