ACYSO Board

 

Executive Board

President - Rick Kuchka - president@acyso.org
Vice President - Gary Zepeda - vp@acyso.org
Treasurer - Faith Tibbetts - treasurer@acyso.org
Secretary - Lizz Penny - secretary@acyso.org
 

 

General Board

Vice President & Commissiomer of Compeititive Play - Mike Champagne -  vpofcompetitivesoccer@acyso.org
Commissioner of Instructional Play (DIV - Recreational) and Academy Play - Maricarmen Saldana – 
RecandAcademycommissioner@acyso.org 
Registrar and U5 thru U8 Practice Field Assiginor- Amy Juarez -  registrar@acyso.org





Administrative Director Board

Director Recreational and Academy Coaching (U5-U10 players) - Brian Davis - academydoc@acyso.org
Director of Competitive Coaching - Janio Cabezas - doc@acyso.org
Director of Goal Keeping – Lori Langman - keeperdoc@acyso.org
Financial Aid & Scholarship Chairperson – Maricarmen Saldana – scholarships@acyso.org
Director of Referees and Game Scheduling - Diana Driggers - refs@acyso.org
Director of Fields - Lizz Penny - fields@acyso.org
Director of Field Maintenance - Steven Deiter - fieldmaintenance@acyso.org

Director of Tournaments - Joyce McGath - td@acyso.org


 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Contacting Board Members

ACYSO is managed by a group of volunteer board members.

Please do not call board members after 9 p.m.

Please contact the appropriate commissioner dependent on the level of play of the player or team involved.
Commissioners are responsible for team formation.


Did you Know?

All D-IV teams, even Academy teams, are recreational soccer teams.

All Players at all ages, with the only exception being DI players, must play 50% of each game

U11 & older players may play recreational (DIII) soccer, or they may try out for a competitive soccer team at a DII, SII, or DI level. Players wishing to play competitive soccer should contact clubs or teams for tryout information.